Yhteyshenkilöt

Autoklinikan toimisto

Autoklinikka-yhtiöt
Harkkokuja 2
01510 Vantaa

Laskutusosoitteemme

Hallinto ja talous

Korjaamopäälliköt

Jarkka Rantanen

Korjaamopäällikkö,
Pirkanmaa ja Pori
+358 40 848 5665
jarkka.rantanen@autoklinikka.fi 

Tom Granqvist

Korjaamopäällikkö, Vaasa
+358 40 668 6628
tom.granqvist@autoklinikka.fi

Janne Poikonen

Korjaamopäällikkö, Savonlinna
+358 50 406 8331
janne.poikonen@autoklinikka.fi

Sami Jalonen

Korjaamopäällikkö,
Porvoo, Järvenpää, Hyvinkää,
Hämeenlinna, Lahti
+358 10 2019 736
sami.jalonen@autoklinikka.fi

Johto ja operatiivinen liiketoiminta

Antti Huhtala

Ari Hostikka

Tapio Ikävalko

Markus Helkamäki

Kimmo Hyvärinen

Johannes Marttila

Markku Teikari

Mikko Mattila

Janne Mouhu

Tomi Kirjonen

Juha Määttä

Franchising-liiketoiminta

Johannes Marttila

Myynti ja markkinointi

Pentti Oksanen

Janne Hiltunen

Heli Avikainen

Asiakaspalvelu

Helena Ruuska

Asiakaspalvelupäällikkö
+358 40 3507717
helena.ruuska@autoklinikka.fi

Tilda Juntunen

Helmi Oksanen

Anna Hyvärinen

Meyla Pääskyraita

Amanda Autere

Jenny Laulaja

Talous ja hallinto

Antti Lehto

Jaana Larinen

Piia Danis

Piia Petman

Taloushallinnon assistentti
+358 40 839 8787
piia.petman@autoklinikka.fi

Heidi Ranta

Valtteri Savolainen