Korjaamojen yhteystiedot

Autoklinikan korjaamot

Paikkakunta Nimi Osoite Puhelin Sähköposti
Helsinki Autoklinikka FastFix Mannerheimintie 1
00100 Helsinki
020 7737 415 fastfix@autoklinikka.fi
Helsinki Autoklinikka Herttoniemi Sahaajankatu 47
00880 Helsinki
020 7737 440 herttoniemi@autoklinikka.fi
Helsinki Autoklinikka Konala Päiväläisentie 4
00390 Helsinki
020 7737 450 konala@autoklinikka.fi
Helsinki Autoklinikka Malmi Takoraudantie 3
00700 Helsinki
020 7737 540 malmi@autoklinikka.fi
Espoo Autoklinikka Espoonlahti Sillankorva 15
02300 Espoo
020 7737 560 espoonlahti@autoklinikka.fi
Espoo Autoklinikka Olari Kalenteritie 29
02200 Espoo
020 7737 420 olari@autoklinikka.fi
Vantaa Autoklinikka Kaivoksela Vetokuja 1
01610 Vantaa
020 7737 410 kaivoksela@autoklinikka.fi
Vantaa Autoklinikka Tammisto Nilsaksentie 1
01510 Vantaa
020 7737 430 tammisto@autoklinikka.fi
Hyvinkää Autoklinikka Hyvinkää Avainkierto 3
05840 Hyvinkää
020 7737 510 hyvinkaa@autoklinikka.fi
Hämeenlinna Autoklinikka Hämeenlinna Pietiläntie 7
13130 Hämeenlinna
020 7737 490 hameenlinna@autoklinikka.fi
Jyväskylä Autoklinikka Jyväskylä Lapiotie 4
40320 Jyväskylä
020 7737 480 jyvaskyla@autoklinikka.fi
Kangasala Autoklinikka Kangasala Hampuntie 9
36220 Kangasala
020 7737 513 kangasala@autoklinikka.fi
Kirkkonummi Autoklinikka Kirkkonummi Asentajantie 1
02400 Kirkkonummi
020 7737 555 kirkkonummi@autoklinikka.fi
Lahti Autoklinikka Lahti Alavankatu 2
15610 Lahti
020 7737 475 lahti@autoklinikka.fi
Oulu Autoklinikka Oulu Myyntimiehenkuja 3
90410 Oulu
020 7737 485 oulu@autoklinikka.fi
Porvoo Autoklinikka Porvoo Puusepänkaarre 4
06150 Porvoo
020 7737 477 porvoo@autoklinikka.fi
Raisio Autoklinikka Raisio Tuotekatu 17
21200 Raisio
020 7737460 raisio@autoklinikka.fi
Rovaniemi Autoklinikka Rovaniemi Teollisuustie 9
96320 Rovaniemi
020 7737 530 rovaniemi@autoklinikka.fi
Sastamala Autoklinikka Sastamala Ahertajankatu 4
38250 Sastamala
020 7737 514 sastamala@autoklinikka.fi
Savonlinna Autoklinikka Savonlinna Ainonkatu 16
57200 Savonlinna
020 7737 412 savonlinna@autoklinikka.fi
Tampere Autoklinikka Tampere Lokomonkatu 25 B
33900 Tampere
020 7737 470 tampere@autoklinikka.fi
Turku Autoklinikka Turku Tierankatu 7
20520 Turku
020 7737 465 turku@autoklinikka.fi
Turku Autoklinikka Oriketo Orikedonkatu 12
20380 Turku
020 7737 467 oriketo@autoklinikka.fi

Autoklinikan Yrittäjä-korjaamot

Paikkakunta Nimi Osoite Puhelin Sähköposti
Alavus Autoklinikka Alavus
Korikorjaus Jii & Jii Oy
Piirantie 22
63300 Alavus
020 7737 511 alavus@autoklinikka.fi
Hamina Autoklinikka Hamina
Haminan Autoapu Oy
Korjaamotie 12
49400 Hamina
020 7737 512 hamina@autoklinikka.fi
Ii Autoklinikka Ii
Iin Automaalaamo Oy
Pentintie 26
91100 Ii
020 7737 551 ii@autoklinikka.fi
Iisalmi Autoklinikka Iisalmi
Ylä-Savon Automaalaus Oy
Lammenkaari 9
74130 Iisalmi
020 7737 550 iisalmi@autoklinikka.fi
Joensuu Autoklinikka Joensuu
Joensuun Kolarikulma Oy
Raivaajantie 14
80100 Joensuu
020 7737 473 joensuu@autoklinikka.fi
Kouvola Autoklinikka Kouvola
Automaalaamo S.Nyström
Rastaskuja 3
45610 Koria
020 7737 515 kouvola@autoklinikka.fi
Kuopio Autoklinikka Kuopio
Automaalaamo Töhönen
Kisällinkuja 11
70780 Kuopio
020 7737 515 kuopio@autoklinikka.fi
Mikkeli Autoklinikka Mikkeli
Eskon Autopelti Oy
Yrittäjänkatu 30
50130 Mikkeli
020 7737 519 mikkeli@autoklinikka.fi
Pieksämäki Autoklinikka Pieksämäki
Eskon Autopelti Oy
Savenvalajantie 1
76100 Pieksämäki
020 7737 476 pieksamaki@autoklinikka.fi
Pietarsaari Autoklinikka Pietarsaari
Pietarsaaren Kolarikorjaus
Teollisuustie 5
68600 Pietarsaari
020 7737 521 pietarsaari@autoklinikka.fi
Raahe Autoklinikka Raahe
Raahen Automaalaamo Oy
Muurarinkatu 5
92120 Raahe
020 7737 524 raahe@autoklinikka.fi
Salo Autoklinikka Salo
Autokorjaamo Auto 10
Salitunkatu 10
24100 Salo
020 7737 523 salo@autoklinikka.fi
Seinäjoki Autoklinikka Seinäjoki
Korikorjaus Jii & Jii Oy
Mäntylänkatu 5
60120 Seinäjoki
020 7737 520 seinajoki@autoklinikka.fi
Tammisaari Autoklinikka Tammisaari
Kolarikorjaamo Jung Richard
Mestarinkatu 10
10600 Tammisaari
020 7737 522 tammisaari@autoklinikka.fi
Varkaus Autoklinikka Varkaus
Eskon Autopelti Oy
Relanderinkatu 58
78210 Varkaus
020 7737 478 varkaus@autoklinikka.fi